Officers


The Shire Officers work all year round to make sure the Shire runs smoothly, that we have events to participate in, and places to have them. They try their best to follow the
Officer’s Policy, and of course SCA Rules and Regulations, and the ideals of Chivalry and Honor.

Full listing of East Kingdom Officers

.
Seneschal/President: Baroness Sophia Von Konstanz; seneschal@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Seneschal/President: Herr Reinert Der Spinner; deputyseneschal@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Exchequer/Treasurer: Lady Alaine ni Deorin; exchequer@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Exchequer/Treasurer: Lady Cillene O Caollaidhe; deputyexchequer@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Webmistress/Maintains the Webpage: Lady Cillene O Caollaidhe; webminister@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Webminister/Maintains the Webpage: Herr Reinert Der Spinner; deputyseneschal@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Deputy of Social Media for Twitter: Lady Liza Vincente; twitter@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Deputy of Social Media for Instagram: Senhora Shiklah al-Zarqá; instagram@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Herald/Great Communicator: Lady Brit Taillyell; herald@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Minister of Arts and Sciences: Lord Malys Macgregor; arts@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Chatelaine/Newcomers’ Liaison: Lady Sophia Von Konstanz; chatelaine@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Chronicler/Journalist: Lady Cillene O Caollaidhe; chronicler@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Mistress of the Lists/List Keeper: Baroness Astrid Olafsdatter; mol@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Dance Mistress: Lady Jacobina of the White Moor; dance@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Archivist/Historian: Lord Elias Barbarossa von Zweibruucken; archivist@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Knight Marshal/Fighter Judge: Open; seneschal@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Chamberlain/Tradition Keeper: Open; seneschal@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Disclaimer
Updated July 6, 2020